Allergy advice: Contains wheat (gluten) and fish
Contains SULPHITES
gelatin (including pork and beef gelatin
copper complexes of chlorophylls and chlorophyllins
Swedish Candy Mix Halal Allergy advice: Contains wheat (gluten)You say Sweden, we say Candy! A mix of Swedish favorites. Ingredients: Glucose fructose syrup, glucose syrup, sugar, water, corn starch, WHEAT starch, WHEAT flour (GLUTEN), modified starch (corn, potato, WHEAT), potato starch, invert sugar syrup, potato protein, gelatin (including beef gelatin), pectin, agar, coconut vegetable fat, vegetable oils (coconut, rapeseed), whole MILK powder, CREAM, BUTTER, ammonium chloride; humectants: glycerol, sorbitol;